• Unworthy3:55
  • Running3:44
  • By Your Side4:24
  • Falling Down Faithful3:28
  • My Jesus I Love Thee3:50
  • God's Peace5:01
  • Deliver My Faith4:40
  • Take It to Heart4:10
  • By Your Side4:24
  • Child of Mine5:12
  • Because He Loves Me4:35

Listen & purchase Carolyn's music. 


Copyright © 2005-2018  CR91.  All rights reserved.

Get your copy of  her full album "By Your Side" or 

debut self-titled EP   at one of your favorite retailers  below: